Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 12: 401k

I’ve finished day 12 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

This one does not apply to me, but wouldn’t it be nice to have one? No task on the calendar is supposed to take long, so I’m sure this one wont.

Photograph by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 27, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

 

I do want to invest. I took a one-day class just before starting this challenge, called Start Late, Finish Rich, and it covered a lot. I’ve taken notes so I can begin to invest. In the notes somewhere there is mention of 401k’s, as well as other such investments. So I’ll be looking into things further.
Question: Do you have a 401k?

Action Steps:

  1. Check out today’s task. (See the calendar)
  2. Enroll in a 401k if it is something you can and want to do.

Congratulations on finishing day 12 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You are doing great.

I’ll be posting Day 13 tomorrow.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 12: 401k

Join the conversation!

