Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 19: Check-In

I’ve finished day 19 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

We are more than half way done with the challenge, and it’s time to check-in with ourselves on how we are feeling about things.

Photogrpah by Shannon L. Buck, copyright February 7, 2017. 30.http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

(As you can tell if you look closely at this page, I’ve worked ahead a little on my tasks. I did this because I’m on vacation, visiting my daughter up north. I have everything all scheduled to post on the proper days, and I am free to answer emails.)

Deep breaths. Everything will be okay. While it doesn’t look like I’m getting very far with these small amounts, I’ll be further ahead by the end of the year than I was. That is amazing, considering where I have been financially for so long.

I’m feeling confident that things will progress and I’ll be able to save more and more over time.

Question: How are you feeling about your finances now?

Action Steps:

  1. Check out today’s task. (See the calendar)
  2. Think about how you are really feeling about things, and note this in your notebook.

Congratulations on finishing day 19 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You are doing great. Enjoy your rest day!

I’ll be posting Day 20 tomorrow.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 19: Check-In

Join the conversation!

