Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 22: Your Allocation

I’ve finished day 22 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

I’m still considering companies for yesterday’s task, and I’m still learning about investing, so I’m not completely comfortable doing this one just yet. But I have made some notes below.

 

Photogrpah by Shannon L. Buck, copyright February 9, 2017. 30.http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

I know that, at my age, I should likely invest a little more vigorously than I will likely do. I’m just not that comfortable with more risk at this point. I’m going to try to go a little higher than lowest risk, though. It will be a huge step. I wonder if there is a middle ground between low and medium risk? That is where I’d like to start.

Maybe, as I get more used to things, I’ll go even higher.

Question: What allocation are you using, or will you use?

Action Steps:

  1. Check out today’s task. (See the calendar)
  2. Look up the different ways to allocate your investment money.
  3. Record this information in your notebook.
  4. Decide how you want to allocate your investment money.

Congratulations on finishing day 22 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You are doing great.

I’ll be posting Day 23 tomorrow.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 22: Your Allocation

Join the conversation!

