Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 23: Roll Over Your Old 401k

I’ve finished day 23 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

Another N/A for me, but this time I wish I had one.

 

Photogrpah by Shannon L. Buck, copyright February 10, 2017. 30.http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

I’m going to be looking into 401k’s, IRA’s, and the like to be ready for when I start earning more with my writing, but I just don’t have one yet.  I’m still learning.

Question: Do you have either of these two types of accounts?

Action Steps:

  1. Check out today’s task. (See the calendar)
  2. Roll over old 40lk(s) into an IRA or Roth IRA account.

Congratulations on finishing day 23 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You are doing great.

I’ll be posting Day 22 tomorrow.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 23: Roll Over Your Old 401k

Join the conversation!

