Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 27: Weekly Reminders

I’ve finished day 27 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

We’re nearing the end of the challenge, and you are doing great! Today is simply about reminders. This task took less than a minute to set up.

Photogrpah by Shannon L. Buck, copyright February 14, 2017. 30.http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

It’s important to do a weekly check of how much we’ve spent and what needs to be paid. In this way, we can better keep track of our money.

I use the Google Calendar on my phone. It will also send a notification on my tablet and laptop, if I happen to be using those devices and not my phone when the notifications get pushed to me.

Mine is set to remind me every Thursday, because I have that day off from work.

Question: What kind of reminder system will you use?

Action Steps:

  1. Check out today’s task. (See the calendar)
  2. Choose your reminder method.
  3. Set a weekly reminder.

Congratulations on finishing day 27 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You are doing great.

I’ll be posting Day 28 tomorrow.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 27: Weekly Reminders

Join the conversation!

