Graphic by Shannon L. Buck, copyright January 16, 2017. http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

30 Day Money Cleanse Day 30: Congrats!

I’ve finished day 30 of the 30 Day Money Cleanse. How about you? If not, now is the time.

Wow! The 30 days are up and we know far more about our current finances and our future financial outlooks. Are you happy with the results? I’m happy to have learned so much.

Photogrpah by Shannon L. Buck, copyright February 16, 2017. 30.http://www.lulu.com/spotlight/shannonbuck

I’m not done learning and planning yet. How about you?

Just as I was starting this challenge, I also took a one-day class by David Bach called Start Late, Finish Rich. It was quite enlightening. I took copious notes.

As my reward, I ordered used copies of his books Start Late, Finish Rich, Smart Women Finish Rich, and The Automatic Millionaire. I also ordered The Finish Rich Workbook and The Automatic Millionaire Workbook. I’ll do the workbooks in pencil, in case I want to go through them again after a few years. I’m still waiting on a few of the books.

I’m reading The Art of Money: A Life-Changing Guide to Financial Happiness by Bari Tessler. I’m not very far into it yet, but it’s a good book so far.

I’m serious about turning my financial situation around, preparing for my future. Are you?

Congratulations on finishing the 30 Day Money Cleanse! You did great! How will you reward your efforts?

After I’ve updated the Cash task (on the 20th), I’ll be writing one last post for this challenge. It might be a day or two after the cash updates are made. I’ll let you know how things are progressing, and what else I’m doing financially, and culminate links to everything in that one post.

Shannon

One thought on “30 Day Money Cleanse Day 30: Congrats!

Join the conversation!

